Upcoming Games & Results

Men's Soccer
Sun Aug 18
4:00 PM
vs. Oglethorpe University
Thu Aug 22
11:00 AM
at LaGrange College Reserve Squad
Thu Aug 29
Final
at All-In FC W, 3-1
Wed Sep 04
6:45 PM
vs. LaGrange College Reserve Squad
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
vs. USC Salkehatchie
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. USC Union W, 6-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Trinity College W, 14-0
Tue Sep 17
6:45 PM
vs. Life University
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 2-1
Rush Invitational
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 2-0
Rush Invitational
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. USC Sumter W, 2-1
Ovarian Cancer Awareness Game
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Meridian Community College T, 3-3
Sat Oct 05
Final
at USC Union W, 3-0
Sun Oct 06
Final
at USC Sumter L, 3-2
Wed Oct 09
7:30 PM
at Georgia Military College
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Holmes Community College L, 4-1
Sun Oct 13
Final
at East Central Community College W, 5-1
Bailey Stadium
Sat Oct 19
Cancelled
vs. Athens United FC
Sophomore Night
Thu Oct 24
Final
vs. All in FC W, 4-1
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
vs. Athens United Soccer Club
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Prince George's Community College W, 2-0
@ Arnold, MD Semi- final NJCAA DIII Region XX
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Howard Community College W, 3-2
@ Anne Arundel CC Region 20/Appalachian District Division III Championship
Thu Nov 14
4:00 PM
at Herkimer College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Instagram